ISEA Board Members

All ISEA governing board meetings are held at the ISEA office at least twice a year at 6:30 pm.
The Executive Board Meetings are the first Thursday of the month at 1:00 pm at ISEA (unless otherwise noted).

Governing Board

Mrs. Kristina Phelan - Cissna Park #6

President - Mrs. Jody Neibuhr - Crescent-Iroquois #249

Mrs. Alison Setty - Donovan #3

Mrs. Amy Schunke - Iroquois West #10

Mrs. Mary Ronna - Milford #124

Secretary - Mrs. Brittany Cluver - Iroquois County Unit #9

Executive Board

President - Dr. Dan Hylbert - Cissna Park #6

Mr. Rod Grimsley - Crescent-Iroquois #249

Mr. Toby Coates - Donvan #3

Mr. Angelo Lekkas - Iroquois West #10

Dr. Michelle Lindenmeyer - Milford #124

Dr. David Andriano - Iroquois County Unit #9

To contact the ISEA Board of Education email

Click here to view the ISEA budget for FY21.